Sun, May 02 | Zoom

FREE - Seven Steps To Help Unlock Your Psychic & Medium Power

Free online zoom event for anyone looking to open and began development of either their psychic or medium abilities.
Registration is Closed
FREE - Seven Steps To Help Unlock Your Psychic & Medium Power

Time & Location

May 02, 5:00 PM – 8:05 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Desiring to develop your abilities and looking for some tips to help get yourself started? Come to this free event online and get seven steps to help you open your gifts.

A Few Things To Know.

If you don't have zoom, click on the link once received in your inbox right before the meeting and it will ask you to download the app to the computer, laptop, or cellular device. It's free.  You can also go to zoom.us ahead of time.   If you are coming, please  be ready to be present.  So, please no driving, or doing chores around your house. It can be disruptive.  

Please, no drinking or taking part in substances that alter the mind.  Please be over 18 years of age.

Time Zones: 5pm Eastern Time

4pm Central Time

3pm Mountain Time

2pm Pacific Time

AND I believe UK is 10pm.

Please check your time zones.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Free Ticket - 7 Steps
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
This event is sold out

Share This Event