Wed, Sep 09 | Zoom

Wed 9/9 Mediumship Breakout Room Practice

The practice is crucial for developing your psychic and mediumship. Come join in online. It's Free. This will consist of breakout rooms. No Beginners
Registration is Closed
Wed 9/9 Mediumship Breakout Room Practice

Time & Location

Sep 09, 2020, 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM PDT
Zoom

About the Event

The practice is crucial for developing your psychic and mediumship. Come join in online. It's Free.  This will consist of breakout rooms.

A Few Things To Know.

If you don't have zoom, click on the link once received in your inbox right before the meeting and it will ask you to download the app to the computer, laptop, or cellular device. It's free.  You can also go to zoom.us ahead of time.   If you are coming, please ensure you are muted and be ready to be present.  So, please no driving, or doing chores around your house. It can be disruptive.  I understand normal background noise, and family. That is fine, but do keep yourself muted as much as normal if you have a busy household. You will need to have your camera on.

Work with Spirit is a truly beautiful experience and they deserve your time and attention just as much as those in the group.

Please, no drinking or taking part in substances that alter the mind.  Please be over 18 years of age.

Time Zones: 2:30pm Eastern Time

1:30pm Central Time

12:30pm Mountain Time

11:30am Pacific Time

AND I believe UK is 7:30pm.

Please check your time zones.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Breakout Mediumship
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event